Friday, September 10, 2010

Summer In The City

Having been ridiculously inspired by the solid days of sunshine that our beautiful city granted us at the start spring, and with what promises to be an epic summer I dug deep into the crates and pulled together an ass shaking summer mix...
Summer In The City Track List

1. Pow-Low - Dickenflicka (Original Mix)

2. Blackwhole - 1000 seconds

3. Matt Star – Kuhle Fliege (Hugo Remix)

4. Brett Johnson - There And Back Again

5. Olene Kadar - Baby Keep It Up Feat. D-Low (Parental Advisory Edit)

6. Gregor Tresher -Escape To Amsterdam (Dj Madskillz 2000 And One Remix)

7. Kaiserdisco - Chordalia (Original Mix)

8. Stardust - Music Sounds Better (Kid Massive Unreleased mix)

9. Ragga Fonda – Libell (Original Mix)

10. HOSH - Super Sick Bowl - Original Mix

11. Muzzaik – Mando (original Club Mix)

12. Luciano ft. Richie Hawtin – I want to fuck (Luciano mix)

13. Polder - Ginger (District One Aka Anton Pieete And Bart Skills Remix)

14. Ronan Portela - Beat Up - Original Mix

15. Darius Syrossian and Nyra - Luis Conte (Original Mix)

16. Metro Area - Miura (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment