Monday, June 6, 2011

Bent Rhythms

With winter closing in on us here in the fair Cape, I believe that the time had come for a new mix tape full of dirty wobbles, big bass and high energy jump up style to get the circulation flowing. Also what better way to forget the cold, rain and the wind - I present to you Bent Rhythms, Enjoy..

Bent Rhythms by Audiophile021

Track Listing:

1. Youngsta - Cold Blooded

2. DJ Madd - Pitch Black

3. Zomby - Orchard

4. Hexstatic - Ninja Tune (Akira Kiteshi Remix)

5. Coldcut - More Beats & Pieces (United States of Audio Remix)

6. Matt U - Compass Biscuit

7. Benga - Stop Watching

8. Florence & The Machine - Dog Days Are Over (Produce & Destroy Dustep Remix)

9. XXXY - Rain (Jack Sparrow Remix)

10. Nero - Innocence

11. Flux Pavilion - Got 2 Know

12. Breakage ft. Roots Manuva - Run Em Out

13. Bassnectar - Here We Go

14. Turbofresh - Canton Legacy

No comments:

Post a Comment